N.E.R.D. Seeing Sounds


“You kno when I was a kid growing up, we used to love playing outside, riding bikes, it was the 80’s, record heat waves, I mean people were like dying on the side of the road getting heat stokes, only thing you could do, was go in the house and you know take a shower couple times a day, so….i’ll never forget i was like 7 years old, I closed my eyes and thats when it started, I started seeing sounds…..woah”

My Favorite Tracks:

Everyone Nose
Anti Matter
Happy
Love Bomb
My Drive Thru

Leave a Reply

