Futurama is Back Sorta.


With today’s release of Futurama: The Beast With a Billion Backs, my favorite t.v show is back. All the fans of Futurama should be happy. I still wonder whether the show will ever come back to air, but this release should tell producers to bring it back. So hope all you meatbags get your human horns out of those books and into this new movie.. shouts to my futurama fans.

Everyone seems so happy…lol

2 responses to “Futurama is Back Sorta.

  1. This is a pretty funny one. Many good moments, including Stephen Hawking’s head with super-powers.

    Leela: If I had have known I was going to meet you I would have done something with my hair!
    Stephen Hawking: You should have.

Leave a Reply

