Common – UMC


Universal Mind Control comes out in 2 dayas, I’ve heard the album and I love it. The sound is fly as shit. I mean its a whole leap in terms of pace and sound for Common. On Tuesday I will Cop me a copy of UMCand a late dose of 808’s.

common-universal_mind_control
Top 5 tracks in my opinion.
1.Announcement
2.Universal Mind Control
3.Punch Drunk Love
4.Gladiator
5.What a World

One response to “Common – UMC

  1. Pingback: Todays Buy List « A_Malefactors_Redemption·

Leave a Reply

