Mobile drops


I’ve been chillin all day and I’m trying to think of what to post. I’ve been thinking of completely redesigning the blog from the ground up, adding a store to buy my designs and maybe some shirts. Ice been comming up with some ideas but not drawing them so that could be a problem farther down the line but that’s life. As a personal note I finally grew my hair out and got my mowhawk back. It took me a year to finally get free from all formal events so I was able to do me. Recently I’ve liked the path that new artist are going with their music. Mostly artist like Kid Cudi, Drake, and I’m glad to see Asher drop a good album that was pretty well received. But by far Drake and Cudi are the ones in heavy rotation on my headphones. But this is just a drop. Holla at the blog later.

Leave a Reply

