July 4th weekend/ mobile drop


Broadcasting live from an undisclosed location in the mountains of. West Virginia. And yes Verizon has service out here that’s why I fux with em. But the weekend started of great. I got a chance to witness the greatest display of fireworks ever. They literally came raining down on us. I mean you could feel the ashes hitting your face. And some were still lit when they reached us. The only bad part was when I got ash in my eye. But luckily it came out this morning with the usual eye crust lol. So far the weather is great, and all is going great. Except I can’t find my damn head phones. I really need that wake up music. Until then hit me up and follow me on the tweets @ amredemption.

Peace and Love.

Leave a Reply

