The Wake Up mobile drop


This has been a crazy week. A lot of bouncing around, shaking and moving stuff like that. But that’s not the point, or at least all of it. This is about how strange dreams can be. I had a dream in that I was living the past couple days, but everything happened like it was through *dont laugh* twitter. It was one of the weirdest things I’ve experienced in a while. It was a mix of my twitter timeline and a mix of real life scenes. The funny thing is I was going through updates like it was a normal conversation. Eerie I say! I guess I’m officially a twitter addict. But screw it we all have vices.

Yup yup bitches. Lol.
MannyThaGreat follow me I promise we won’t get lost.

Leave a Reply

